Pura Vida from Costa Rica

¡Hola from Costa Rica!

I haven’t dropped off from the face of the earth, but this incredibly lovely and breathtaking country sometimes makes me feel as if I’m in Eden. I’m taking some much needed rest and relaxation this week to recuperate. Originally my mom and I planned to go on this trip, but Ben decided to tag along for a few days. He left yesterday. My mom and I will be here until Friday.

We did so much. I have lots to say. But for now, I’ll leave you with this photo of Playa Hermosa. Hermosa means beautiful. And it truly is beautiful here.

Playa Hermosa

Playa Hermosa

8 thoughts on “Pura Vida from Costa Rica

    • Work was crazy last week. I was never so glad to survive. I’ve been busy here too, but it’s a different and more fun kind of busy. Thanks. I’m soaking up the last couple of days in CR.

Leave a Reply

